KDTree: deprecate 'normal' argument
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:05:07 +0000 (09:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:14:47 +0000 (09:14 +1100)
commit7da21752716a0e9e6e6ad8ccbda20fb1c5e8e123
treed72216f3cdf2e5887282fbce2e0eec28d025392d
parenta861e5572a70111bbe3ae84d82595eddc43b7d88
KDTree: deprecate 'normal' argument

Normals for each kdtree node were allocated but never used,
and search args only use in particles/boids code.
13 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/boids.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_kdtree.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_kdtree.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/meshtools.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_explode.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_kdtree.c