Fix T38319: no camera error message for render not showing correctly.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:45:29 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit7da44effe96b507c98abc27f10e3ea6094ccdbd9
treeb32dce660911b34cbf2b1c15d4cd67bd278ec124
parent1ace8753918b9cf067db75921fdb8d246abdd2e8
Fix T38319: no camera error message for render not showing correctly.
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c