Remove paste-from-file from menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:47:59 +0000 (05:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:25:47 +0000 (06:25 +1100)
commit7db8f5cdd7c891fef8cee6a72fdef4885781f82c
treecd252a5039938296731812486223a4ccb94147c4
parent60acb8bc578239690e99b595bbea9fc22b3f27b3
Remove paste-from-file from menu

Operator no longer exists.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py