D2078 Windows : add option to prevent find_package from picking up the wrong librarie...
authorlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:47:23 +0000 (08:47 -0600)
committerlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:48:27 +0000 (08:48 -0600)
commit7dc328e8a1cea0f1ea0b8848a38ce7521401ca8b
treed3f1c61a560308f6434dc7f629a46e69d97f2d90
parent36b80b185f2c01e72ba251b852b517b02c806c73
D2078 Windows : add option to prevent find_package from picking up the wrong libraries and use hardcoded paths instead.
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32_msvc.cmake