3D View: use thicker edges when in edge-mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 05:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +1000)
commit7dd24ba6e84cf48b0d1ce60abaedfcd94cd5d5f6
treefa3db13e3d6071b8778d5497bae3f0a4ecff1969
parent84cc111e8b16ddcba4dde70122015c845eeefc77
3D View: use thicker edges when in edge-mode

Without this there is no visual differentiation between face/edge mode.
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_frag.glsl