Fix T49993: Indirectly used taper/bevel crashes new dependency graph
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit7dda3cf830a38ebdcc30502a3b1b0cea3885e949
tree72083ac66faeff6626ca51208e22b9a013932f81
parentb1743cda5a4249beafea462288df3cd9556d2cd7
Fix T49993: Indirectly used taper/bevel crashes new dependency graph

New dependency graph expects strict separation between nodes and relations builder,
meaning, if we try to create relation with an object which is not in the graph yet
we'll have an error in depsgraph.

Now, so far object nodes were created from bases of the current scene, which caused
missing objects in graph in certain cases.

Didn't find better approach than to simply ensure object nodes exists when we know
they'll be used by relation builder.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc