Cleanup: Don't perform borderselect on channels that aren't visible
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 11:59:15 +0000 (00:59 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:46:12 +0000 (01:46 +1300)
commit7de387f4b56de3e069cce784c89e520fe77e5f1e
tree4a7894dca933f8aab89850c4a46e5164c6092970
parentcab608066a9ac85c60956ebf94bdca67c01a76c7
Cleanup: Don't perform borderselect on channels that aren't visible
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_select.c