Farewell BaseLegacy
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 17:44:56 +0000 (15:44 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 17:45:19 +0000 (15:45 -0200)
commit7defb27f084288e0218f068aec74a693a0ca9b6a
tree6316999a7339532e0f4e82d8b857fc43da8927d1
parent06a7db85bce8ff38a432a4159c7caf0636db6d77
Farewell BaseLegacy

Finally, bases are all using the latest, newest SceneLayer bases.
29 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_group.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_scene.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball_tessellate.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.h
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_draw.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_edit.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_intern.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_transform.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_data.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_navmesh.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawarmature.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c