Sculpt: pinch/inflate support for snake-hook
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:06:49 +0000 (21:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:28:24 +0000 (21:28 +1100)
commit7e27fcf3011d6855b0b2744428e0d6677abe3f53
treecea394216ee1ee452e953ba8446f548258ae6d38
parentf758ee50e6d96e5342a9971bd76d9ff0352aafa3
Sculpt: pinch/inflate support for snake-hook

Snake-hook tended to loose volume along the stroke,
now with pinch > 0.5 its possible to sculpt shapes without loosing volume.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c