Python: bump minimum version to 3.7
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 10:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 11:00:30 +0000 (22:00 +1100)
commit7e358b61818d7c9a4d60c42266d7d2e5008ff4ea
tree6940fe1ea6e7fb8bc11c60f2a193e58c6c6a21b9
parent87aa456ea516f49c6029cf30f8f0dff16cbb58bc
Python: bump minimum version to 3.7

All platforms use 3.7 now, supporting both increases chance some scripts
will fail on older versions.
CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_capi_utils.h