Fix T61572: Crash when copy/pasting nodes
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit7e3a395d86737b82a1735eeb355c60e9eb29ebcf
treeb869be235a2616ec745709850bcb3bc6a09033fe
parent6e40e3489f6d43e07da04a034ee564c9134149bb
Fix T61572: Crash when copy/pasting nodes

was caused by rBc6e3a20ab60b, copied node was actually added to the
nodetree, resulting in an endless loop.

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4360
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c