Tool System: pie menu style activate-on-release
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 01:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 01:25:05 +0000 (12:25 +1100)
commit7e3e26d00ac485b803c2029c9394f4e0aaa72237
tree862ee5e72ee651c6942c462aa9ca8f0ccbd2662e
parent5e853849eb017fa23c7bae997a937aaf9972e20c
Tool System: pie menu style activate-on-release

Support activate on release for the popup toolbar.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_common.py