Fix T61946: Cycles border render missing samples and crypto metadata.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:51:36 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit7e40a231a7c55a6745511221a74137317bd0aaec
tree817c4321d92e2371d7d412bddc1c93ba66646e2b
parent9ad379fe559200e7a17a3c9571ff0785a095dfac
Fix T61946: Cycles border render missing samples and crypto metadata.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_image.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c