T63644: Editing while parented is not rotating correctly
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit7e4db169f2ab8dd62281f0b42a6f7e33be5f32d6
tree1395cdf86188f3e4f6a942761ddbf81953a8ac60
parent8f4ba1c0467d9e6169451e03be5efffbd1f7a896
T63644:  Editing while parented is not rotating correctly

This commit tries to fix the rotation problem when the parent is at layer level.

The problem was the object location was not used, so all object not in origin got weird transformations.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c