Fix T58652: Crash editing shape keys weirdness with instances
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:33:18 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit7e6288cfe66096c55fe4bad8421507ed71ae769f
treec2542781ffe4017418dac5d25be01d136ff93713
parent285cfef695e18a63eba81a385f9fd82bcbccdabc
Fix T58652: Crash editing shape keys weirdness with instances
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c