Fix T59366: gpencil eraser shows w/ shape tool
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +1100)
commit7eaa0b17971ddda65cc4b0f3c9296a07e60431ce
tree13bfb5e29a9bcfe00cbf020f116a197f75aa5e5c
parenta68edaf11d15f60f4ef5b869c2baf3e37835043b
Fix T59366: gpencil eraser shows w/ shape tool
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c