Fix T63332: backup and restore bPoseChannel_Runtime data during COW.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:19:57 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0300)
commit7ec6bca92fd0ee4a3b1dcdf90fdba1f9d0aec11a
treeaaf24d40b196131cf62bfaa1ff3340e7c17e6bf5
parent64bcdd65bf0727c5e39ac2b3f32bf897bfbf07a1
Fix T63332: backup and restore bPoseChannel_Runtime data during COW.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_action.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/action.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc