Cleanup: use uint/uchar types in GPU
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 02:18:35 +0000 (12:18 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 02:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +1000)
commit7eecc9407415e18eaab2ded2fcc883edbf58c633
tree0ca4e707c50ea1d6c86ce61cf0f3498f4a7b3373
parentbaca8344d997e0a7c6f5f1833cd5b734b5e680da
Cleanup: use uint/uchar types in GPU
14 files changed:
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_attr_binding_private.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_immediate.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_immediate_util.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_matrix.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_private.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_vertex_format.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_viewport.c