Tests: remove support.run_unittest
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:56:21 +0000 (19:56 +1000)
commit7ef925752cbfad510197197b5317d8cc4fd55c17
treee716bc61e10603b938589b4c51566de9e0879942
parent569eafc7454df6e0d0c0d29c0002b7da197d7dbc
Tests: remove support.run_unittest
tests/python/bl_pyapi_units.py