UI: Presets for scene units
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:01:15 +0000 (05:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:03:25 +0000 (05:03 +1100)
commit7f3da8f5c91e5dbf030b938a5d852ebc9ce6b361
treecf1bbf56ee270930cb94dca16668739495f84329
parent9dc5e1dbc2b62b69833b8452fafd31e83292a96b
UI: Presets for scene units

This adds simple preset menu for unit scale scene property.

D1799 by @alm
release/scripts/presets/units_length/centimeters.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/units_length/feet.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/units_length/inches.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/units_length/kilometers.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/units_length/meters.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/units_length/miles.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/presets/units_length/millimeters.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/presets.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_scene.py