Revert "Disable key accelerators for splash screen"
authorThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:43:59 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:54:28 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit7f3dcbe17feccb99abbdbc3aea83189696d97391
tree1d2ba33b71394ec5ba3b06e7281e30302e93a81d
parente464cbae3bc36b7b30dec1cbd7f7c830b32f4aaa
Revert "Disable key accelerators for splash screen"

This reverts commit 7b0c327b943d4c4a3b212844ea2d4dfcc77f0556.
The problem with this commit is that the "move to layer" functionality by hitting M,1 f.e. didn't work anymore...

Campbell, would be great if you could look into this again, as I'm not experienced in this specific region..
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c