Fix theme color use for clipping region
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 23:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 23:36:46 +0000 (10:36 +1100)
commit7f77961f1c387a93f3fe1df71558d5602f2ca521
treeabfeef7b23042e4efec2e4d5ff2e57f62934a73f
parent41a7dd383cc77566655a60e35e74ec1276d04020
Fix theme color use for clipping region

Color needed to be converted to linear in the engine,
not the theme.
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_data.c