UI: hide mesh mode element redo panel
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 12:57:45 +0000 (22:57 +1000)
commit7f95ea6f7806c14ea2f93b1257f14d8c6ec1c64a
tree7e81ddda9ed0020523cabc01fd29287d2e46eefc
parent0894f07737b4e8b08f2fc513a693506552aadce5
UI: hide mesh mode element redo panel
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c