GPencil: Cleanup code to avoid double matrix copy
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 17:50:23 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 17:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit7fae3e375a6c3804dc986371d488675d0d4869cd
tree6799713c357459ff2faac864049c2386369a6397
parent9dafc8ee2c542949e87e5e81b0ba5088bbd46af9
GPencil: Cleanup code to avoid double matrix copy

Thanks @fclem for catching the problem.
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c