Fix python module (bpy) compilation - broken since 8d084e8c
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:39:14 +0000 (11:39 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:00:54 +0000 (12:00 -0300)
commit7fb68cf83f53d9986c7b761a4d4349a0d71c99da
tree55978d6598e5f3db2b6f833db63a5d18919f0260
parentded2d8a777cdaec87e557b3d1986a587e1520951
Fix python module (bpy) compilation - broken since 8d084e8c

(reported on bf-python mailing-list and in my github (!), let's hope in
the future we get more reports in developer.blender.org instead ;))
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowNULL.h