Remove "Keep Session" preference
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:36:52 +0000 (08:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:42:50 +0000 (08:42 +1100)
commit7fdda18ca1317d9c911ce279a7c261eff9c75709
treed9a48c7cab189603e0649dd6b752cde046f8a9ce
parent0abf754748cbab97749acb581aceca4ba9315ac5
Remove "Keep Session" preference

As far as we know this wasn't widely used, and relied no storing data
in the temp dir which may be cleared on reboot.

More generally, alternative behavior for a core area like file IO
is not something to keep if it has unresolved issues.

See D4310 for details.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c
source/creator/creator.c