Fix object-dupli selection w/ COW
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit7fee5f56438712ebc6e9fd1737ae83fa05e1c2cd
treec6010f802bfdb94986fd04de07410cfb3cd966c8
parentf1fd5ed74fb0afd602f53860d0b2db46189c218a
Fix object-dupli selection w/ COW
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c