PyAPI: add optional imports to expression eval API
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:38:19 +0000 (12:38 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +1000)
commit7ff1750218bf3c2ef4c57f9ea4a12b738f4b7264
tree613c4796c351d6de824bc69716963e21e3817190
parent4bb8dba340e0ac570f4a4eb628d0be09c92713b7
PyAPI: add optional imports to expression eval API

Avoids having to use `__import__` to access modules.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/util/numinput.c
source/blender/python/BPY_extern.h
source/blender/python/generic/py_capi_utils.c
source/blender/python/generic/py_capi_utils.h
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_interface.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_utils_units.c