Cleanup: sculpt float -> bool
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 14:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit7fff7beac157ab8bf5b0aed39f470ebbe8261e24
tree8c2464c95af5fe2a02b5037caa638e252b5d9ee4
parent9241f12e10c7f82872f257e5fbbd6f2c68733fa7
Cleanup: sculpt float -> bool
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c