Fix T57069: macOS window contents scaling bug.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:58:00 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit801901a65210cf3556ed9f0818e3f694483be24b
tree89848c11578f01b7f5c6fd5f17581748990844da
parentd377cd5db19a2c14a4d7ee7ba9986319d49497fa
Fix T57069: macOS window contents scaling bug.

The cause of this is unclear, but delaying querying the native pixel size
appears to help in the one case I could reproduce.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowCocoa.mm