Tests: Ignore preview render script in module loading tests
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 16:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:46:41 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit8031f36261df03d380a3aeb9fe52ec8bc54bacd9
treed28e9fe65ad968c3dfa323ec571ee596bd4c065f
parent2960630b7bb2c5a131cce7b86fbd55bfa94cb369
Tests: Ignore preview render script in module loading tests
tests/python/bl_load_py_modules.py