Fix T52855: Eevee: viewport artifacts
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:40:08 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:41:39 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit803c757c2b64258890aa30d20187fd8daf83b5e4
tree903fafb4e7914fa7bcc414f2355b8dd99f95d6ba
parenta99c64b12fbea69ba950be83fa9dd710e390719c
Fix T52855: Eevee: viewport artifacts

Partial revert of 9068c0743e08.
This commit tried to do two things:

(1) Fix UBO binding logic [good]
(2) "Improve" texture binding logic [bad]

Don't ever mix different fixes and refactors in the same commit.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c