Fix negate_m3 (taking 4x4 matrix)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit8054372d22310bad504012ca70a692ad9dc94973
tree1b36dd42361365beebe363c30b24226a126b418e
parent4b33667b93a3c3cf28478ce06e5200cb2ac2493e
Fix negate_m3 (taking 4x4 matrix)

Cycles bake used incorrectly.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_matrix.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c