Keymap: add Shift-F1..3 editor shortcuts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +1100)
commit805bf5d602ac43fd23e6db2865e31b3f3d9cd04c
treea67baac75b0ee9a2214d9ddd4e01ca11f8c380e1
parentb87b6e8e289cdc15c730341d840ca5fd9836a430
Keymap: add Shift-F1..3 editor shortcuts

Some frequently used editors didn't have F-key access.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py