Fix T58256: error message w/ missing Select Box tool
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 02:34:11 +0000 (13:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 02:55:50 +0000 (13:55 +1100)
commit80816fc71235c07c8a0ae74d015116e852459114
treea21944bb6ae82fb54f9e9236ef6b8b3bcb2f0eb3
parent2ff79613a8335c43285c8d1e710d0f9e592dd8ff
Fix T58256: error message w/ missing Select Box tool

Support space modes not having tools.
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_toolsystem.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_toolsystem.c