Fix T59672: UVs are not updating when changed in panel
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit8095e660c0d8694022c6f76cab26c953a7fb527b
tree738000bdc5f1ea4abc20053a63dbcecd4d785fee
parent30dea81fb6d2fc07d27f26d4522c29072b38e5cc
Fix T59672: UVs are not updating when changed in panel

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4111
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_buttons.c