UI: multi word filtering in search menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 07:45:32 +0000 (18:45 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 07:51:29 +0000 (18:51 +1100)
commit80a7efdc1d395f44a14e7bf1085a5d1b3fe45547
tree7c7dc860c64ee1ad933350e67c80d9a36a970637
parentb0a7e77700535a0fb021505f1920322d633926d4
UI: multi word filtering in search menu

D1080 by @rockets, with own improvements to tests
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_string.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/string.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_string_test.cc
tests/gtests/testing/testing.h