Tab theme colors
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:44:35 +0000 (11:44 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +1100)
commit80af3d685773d58dbe73dc697658ddf93e81b0b7
tree10ee5d92f370c0a0206ae2bbe346b61f08da4597
parent4b820fb673319989026433f284e11671885757c0
Tab theme colors

patch D234 from Jonathan Williamson with edits

- de-duplicate rna_def_userdef_theme_space_gradient and rna_def_userdef_theme_space_generic
- ui_theme_init_new_do now always sets theme settings (no need to test),
  used by bpy.ops.ui.reset_default_theme()
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c