Only initialize icons in background mode.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 20:18:04 +0000 (06:18 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 20:21:26 +0000 (06:21 +1000)
commit80c009721004b1d436c1892ed4705592c8dd63b0
tree5259b8387544c038f87eee14c468e9c7dc8e258e
parentb931afe55e4f07e8d1d92cc2049467a96a0c5345
Only initialize icons in background mode.

Also enable this for headless builds too.

Calling UI_icons_init would initialize matcaps, brushes etc...
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c