Fix a BI bug: when an object had dupliobjects children, it was never rendered at...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:04:10 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:06:15 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
commit80d3eb6964941a314cd58135b80c78bd0cabe595
tree0db2026235b4e6a67da25ce956d440601bda92bb
parent8620008ccdda5ca7d7b83cb6b1a24e62f881ee84
Fix a BI bug: when an object had dupliobjects children, it was never rendered at all,
even if having particle systems.

This was not matching behavior of Cycles and 3DView!
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c