Cleanup: typo, and 0 -> false for booleans.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 16:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 16:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit80dcb2ced8a06caf6c47cb9c767214db33140fcb
treed7c8cc4b3c9af531c76c6245a8736590f18e9e33
parentd274c64d22da51473839d87618ba0dc0a0f1fa42
Cleanup: typo, and 0 -> false for booleans.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_undo.c