Fix T60285: allow negative offsets in shrinkwrap (worked in 2.79).
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
commit80ffa73b3f87caef9511c073e6ff2e004de7f5b3
tree638bb3ad5ac646ed292b6b2b045bff911dedcc34
parent0f99845d2f153cf5fce42264bd9217e9f2eb2759
Fix T60285: allow negative offsets in shrinkwrap (worked in 2.79).
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/shrinkwrap.c