Implement bvhtree.fromObject
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 22:47:13 +0000 (20:47 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 09:58:58 +0000 (07:58 -0200)
commit80ffd7b4597cdb01b3595a22c4e0cc0d8f019471
treef154a991900e4f2672fde797b4069d67d7d760e1
parent8e31e67bf5c0a33d6e1aba0c41e6af8d199aebcc
Implement bvhtree.fromObject

Passing depsgraph instead of scene, since a scene does not fully define the
state of object you want to use for the BVH.

Also, mesh_create_eval_final_view and mesh_create_eval_final_render are pretty
much the same, so mesh_create_eval_no_deform and
mesh_create_eval_no_deform_render are as well.

Issue reported on: T58734

Reviewers: sergey
https://developer.blender.org/D4032
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_DerivedMesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh_runtime.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_bvhtree.c