Keymap: remove redundant keys from toolbar popup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 04:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 04:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +1100)
commit811814b60c5bf24c14ff51fe49ab0116b6fbd7a5
tree2f340eab791a36eaf83f35c2aaee1be04f424aec
parentca5dd63618b29df6d5a9c451fc05226e02811844
Keymap: remove redundant keys from toolbar popup

Adjust the keymap so tools that don't exist wont use keys
from the default keymap.
release/scripts/modules/bl_keymap_utils/keymap_from_toolbar.py