CMake: cleanup, arg rename, add definitions last
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:11:27 +0000 (06:11 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:15:18 +0000 (06:15 +0200)
commit813e470eac309a78d1f8cdc4a3abb0314b0ee5f3
tree65bfb0ea60eb6f595b38fedcf33eb0a59f072cb0
parentbb6b7dd4adebcdacfeabdaf26daa5e0d49079f67
CMake: cleanup, arg rename, add definitions last
25 files changed:
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
extern/ceres/CMakeLists.txt
extern/ceres/bundle.sh
intern/cycles/bvh/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/cmake/macros.cmake
intern/cycles/device/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/graph/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/render/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/subd/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/util/CMakeLists.txt
intern/libmv/CMakeLists.txt
intern/libmv/bundle.sh
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c
source/blender/bmesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/physics/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/physics/physics_fluid.c
source/blender/editors/sound/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_graph/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/ikplugin/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/imbuf/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/modifiers/CMakeLists.txt
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt