Fix T46508: data_transfer of normals fails in case objects are transformed.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:56:42 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit8172712841975014e28219da91a41c7c5b074d5a
tree876c6683bab9c6d2759293baf317dd41805d0733
parenta88ae6fa708ff099410c035e022eacbc62d87bea
Fix T46508: data_transfer of normals fails in case objects are transformed.

The final stage of the process (copying/interpolating new dst cddata from src cddata)
was simply broken in normal case, where we need to convert from source to destination
object space.

This patch is a bit verbose, but I cannot see how to avoid it really.

To think this code is in master since over 6 months and it only gets reported now... :/
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_customdata.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/data_transfer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/data_transfer_intern.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/deform.c