Fix T46223: multiview image sequences crashing.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 23:14:02 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 23:58:28 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commit8191066c0b6d17936f088baa6a549ee83e7b0db0
treea27b7db399d996cf3a80533d37b34cdd0357ded2
parent4965c43df7482f1426bb030f7b766921a25e37c0
Fix T46223: multiview image sequences crashing.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1549
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_image.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_image_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c