BMesh face map layer access
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +1000)
commit819f3b37da3c6b4732f84f3e06efb95ebbcf8122
tree9b03d8707e793e8a6ddd537d3e7941ad469e67d0
parenteee4755c74e86128c2ea6f68da743888f37b8091
BMesh face map layer access
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_types_customdata.c