Fix for recent fix in fc890cd, cstdint is c++11 only so don't use it yet.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:05:17 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit81a76469ca05a47a7471f92be3e0e257107de141
treecb9ba7d92cf5b54befdee4168f5351acc889f153
parent37a5fe2d4d0c13170abc43f278d9af5c39121ff8
Fix for recent fix in fc890cd, cstdint is c++11 only so don't use it yet.
source/blender/python/generic/py_capi_utils.h
source/gameengine/Expressions/EXP_PyObjectPlus.h