Fix T62125: snapping not working if invisible object is between you and the target
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:05:06 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit81a7f6c84844a7eafc33711c1fb792e8e0bbc459
treea854c8777c640331c8a7ee5dfb50e79e1bce7a51
parent81958a13938ebcf76316b12a3fa81165ae3cf230
Fix T62125: snapping not working if invisible object is between you and the target

If we were not in x-ray/wireframe mode, the snapping would treat all
objects like they were in solid mode. This were not desirable if you
had objects that were in wire or bounding box display mode.

Now objects that are in bounding box mode is ignored (unless the object
is in edit mode) and objects with wire display mode is treated as if
they were in x-ray mode.

Reviewed By: Brecht

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D4493
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c